Upon The Mountain Top We Meet

DSCF1159

Up upon the mountain top
we meet to have a chat;
Your magestic power
overpowers my faint heart
and all is well.

I know within my soul
that this sacred time
is built on love;
and all I am is to be Yours
with grace and ease.

I listen as You sing to me
with wind songs in my soul;
Assuring me that You give
Your blessing to the day.

I ask for nothing but
to only have You near;
to guide me in
the paths I walk this day.

So we begin ~
together ~
You and I,
the glorious light shines brightly ~
Dawn has come.

~ Anna Lin

Leave a Reply

