Path Of Healing ~ Shall We Dance ~

DSCF1223

Path of healing
shall we dance ~
for in this gratitude
my heart does sing.

I need no music
for the sound of silence
is what fills
my soul with love this glorious day.

In this brief moment
I have come alive once more
to see the beauty of a
life lived faithfully.

I ask for nothing
but to be with Thee ~
my Lord, my Saviour
who has rescued me.

And now I stand upon
the highest peak
of mountains
as my spirit soars ~

I see the truth of
Thy life for me ~
lived out in blessing
for the weak and poor.

Now it is morning ~
and my path is set;
a day to follow all
your guidance given.

Only to be your servant power,
gratefully giving
all that is me ~
all that is Thee.

~ Anna Lin

Leave a Reply

