I Sit, To Be The Faithful One

HSS 907ee692730f8b7af746ea4b6fa4e4cb

I sit,
to be
the faithful one
that comes to you
each day ~
Listening for
the word
that heals my soul.

There can be
not a better way
to know the path
I trod
than hearing Love
sent to me
from the Source.

This life
I live
is filled now
with delight ~
as rising
I embrace
each joyous day.

Forever singing
of Your highest praise
~ together
we venture forth
in Holy Light.

~ Anna Lin
Photo at: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/543668986242474566/

Leave a Reply

