Your Beauty Shall Enfold Me

HSS  232760c952931ff02e0be8b01ffefc2f

Your Beauty shall enfold me
as I walk my path this day;
Forever held in Love’s embrace
Your Presence comes to say:

“Beloved ~ child of joy to me,
Rest deeply now in peace,
for I have blessed you mightily,
Look here now, and you shall see?

You are all you’re meant to be;
Living freely, bright and fair;
Beloved ~ child of my joy,
you are held in loving care.”

~ Anna Lin
Photo at: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/543668986238980294/

6 thoughts on “Your Beauty Shall Enfold Me

Leave a Reply

