I Am Thinking About You ~

HSS  a20174a974d9defa872d08ecc9620963
I am thinking about you, thinking about all the good that you have done in this life, all the people you have helped, all the kindness you have shown to others. No, don’t shake your head. I know you will want to argue that you are far from saintly and have much to regret, but counting your mistakes is not my job. My calling is to celebrate the goodness within you, to honor you for who you are, to encourage you to keep going so you will discover the next miracle waiting for you around the corner of hope. You go do what you do now. I will be thinking about you, thinking how wonderful you are.
~ Bishop Charleston

Photo at: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/543668986243725499/

Thank you to Bishop Charleston for his beautiful words today.

8 thoughts on “I Am Thinking About You ~

Leave a Reply

