Creator Of All Life

m pr c8cff6d5a33ec32485016b84eb89c8a7m pr - Copym pr e5a9d6d698e8958273dfb5bf5def15edm pr 8d49b6b5ec0b756d6f37d217a951071b

Creator Of All Life,

As the seasons shift now ~
everywhere I see signs of Your creative power.

I behold Your glory in the tiniest bud
that bursts forth from the dark earth
searching for the light.

I see Your beauty unfolding
as the first radiant flower of the Spring.

Every tree stands ready to begin
the dance of new beginnings
as their leaves form ever stronger.

And so it is, that something stirs within me too ~
~ awakening me to the blessings of each new day
~ receiving the abundance of the glory You display
~ magnificence in all creation sings as I bow to pray.

Creator Of All Life,
Thank you for Your Beauty.
My heart sings out Your praise!

~ Morning Prayers of Anna Lin

Photos on Pinterest

10 thoughts on “Creator Of All Life

Leave a Reply

