Like Gentle Dew ~ ~ ~ All Shall Be Well

m pr e445237424332431c70d0abce557ed74 (500x750)

Your word, O Lord, like gentle dew
falls softly on my heart of hearts,
awakening me to all the glory
of this blessed day.

I behold your wonder within
a single flower –
rejoicing in the abundance of
beauty that your grace bestows.

Walking forth to meet the dawn
I carry with me the Presence
of your love —
to guide each step
with your unending care.

In the brightness of your Light
I see the way ~ ~
new vistas that shine love into each hour;
and all now shall be well . . . all shall be well.

~ Anna Lin

Photo at: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/543668986243545786/

6 thoughts on “Like Gentle Dew ~ ~ ~ All Shall Be Well

Leave a Reply

